BuildersPlanet.comBuildersPlanet Home Page
Marketplace Job Bank Buy/Sell Community News Services
 HOME  >  MarketPlace >  Permits  >  San Francisco Instant Feedback

BAY AREA PLANNING DEPARTMENTS----------San Francisco, Marin, San Mateo

INTERNET & PHONE NUMBERS- COUNTY AND CITIES

We count on the construction community to help us keep this site current. If you find that any of this information has changed or is no longer current please notify our content department. Thank You.

SAN FRANCISCO, CA             www.ci.sf.ca.us./planning.com
 
San Francisco County
San Francisco (415)558-6377 www.ci.sf.ca.us Coming downloadable forms
       
Marin County (415)499-6269    
Bolinas (415)499-6269    
Dillon Beach (415)499-6269    
Inverness (415)499-6269    

Mill Valley

(415)383-6532 www.cityofmillvalley.org/planning-permits.html Good application procedure
Novato (415)897-4341 www.cityofnovato.org Good explain of application procedure
San Anselmo (415)258-4616    
San Rafael (415)485-3085

www.cityofsanrafael.org/commdev/applicationforms/index.htm#Forms

Forms
Sausalito (415)289-4100    
Tomales (415)499-6269    
San Mateo County
Burlingame (650)696-7251 www.ci.burlingame.ca.us General info
Daly City (650)991-8033 www.ci.daly-city.ca.us

General info

El Granada N/A    
Half Moon Bay (650)726-8250    
Menlo Park (650)853-3189 www.ci.menlo-park.ca.us Development application to review
Moss Beach (650)726-6796    
Pacifica (650)738-7342 www.ci.pacifica.ca.us Good General Info
Pescadero (650)851-6796-Woodside area    
Redwood City (650)780-7234 www.redwoodcity.org Application forms to print
San Bruno (650)877-8874 www.sanbruno.org  
San Carlos (650)802-4263 www.ci.san-carlos.ca.us Uniform Smart Permit
San Mateo (650)522-7212 www.ci.sanmateo Forms to print
South San Francisco (650)877-8535 www.ci.ssf.ca.us Forms to print

 

We count on the construction community to help us keep this site current. If you find that any of this information has changed or is no longer current please notify our content department. Thank You.

 


Home|Marketplace|Buy Sell|Job Bank|Community|News|Service|Contact Us

?998- 2008 BuildersPlanet All rights reserved
By using this site you accept our terms  and privacy policy.
For comments or problems, email Webmaster@buildersplanet.comSears Promo Code